Health Motivation

In the same fashion as my post on fitness motivation, I wanted to share some of my favorites facts and sayings that help motivate me to eat healthy. Once again you can find all my fitness motivations, health motivations and more on my Pinterest boards. Please follow any or all of my boards to keep up with all the fun! 🙂

One of my favorite “healthy sayings” is “Nothing tastes as good as healthy feels!” and I find it to be so true! I haven’t seen that one in pretty picture format like the ones below though!

20130506-212302.jpg

20130506-212343.jpg

20130506-212410.jpg

20130506-212436.jpg

Please share any of your favorites in the comments below!

5 responses to “Health Motivation

  1. Love those! First one’s my fave! lol

  2. Love them all! Though I do think the first one is spot-on!

  3. Pingback: Living Life With a Kind Spirit | Foxy [Whole] Foodie

Leave a Comment

