Fit-spiration

Sorry for being MIA for a few days! I actually hate saying that, it makes it sound like I assume people notice that I dropped off the grid for a few days πŸ™‚ I was on travel for work last week and then immediately turned around and flew to Florida to visit a friend and as much as I tried to keep up with blogging (not to mention working out, and eating right) I failed miserably. So I was definitely in need of some healthy motivation!

Luckily, a newsletter from Women’s Health Magazine saved the day! If you haven’t subscribed to their newsletter, you may want to check it out as it offers everything from healthy eating tips, fitness tips and tricks, motivational sayings, and lots of other informative articles. It’s one of my favorite newsletters. This particular article was full of motivation fitness quotes. And you know how I love motivational sayings! The quote below is the one that is really speaking to me right now, on a fitness and emotional level. But there are lots more in the article so you can find one that speaks to you too!

20130624-193100.jpg

2 responses to “Fit-spiration

  1. Glad you’re back! πŸ˜€
    I’ll have to look into that newsletter – thanks!

Leave a Comment

