July Core Fitness Challenge

Happy early Fourth of July everyone! I hope you have a safe and happy holiday!

Last month I fell off the wagon a little bit with my Triceps challenge. The last part of the month was hectic with travel and after discovering my hotel gym didn’t have weights – I sort of gave up. It’s definitely something I’m going to have to try again in the future because my triceps are still very weak.

For the month of July I decided to focus on the core – because having a strong core will improve everything from my running to my yoga practice. I also included some graphics from Real Simple so the exercises are clearly displayed. Play along and let’s all use the month of July to strengthen our core!

July Core Challenge

2 responses to “July Core Fitness Challenge

  1. That looks very intense! I’m going to stick with running every day! πŸ˜‰

    • I don’t blame you! I’m already wondering what I got myself into πŸ™‚ But I’m trying to find ways to strengthen my running and I know that core work will help with that! πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment

