Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

I want to thank Strong Fit Beautiful for nominating me for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award! 🙂 It’s always so nice to get recognition from other bloggers – and this award represents Attitude and Gratitude – and I am so incredibly grateful for the network of support and love that I’ve found in the blogging community. The reactions to my post yesterday are just a small proof of the mutual support and encouragement the blogging world provides.

Strong Fit Beautiful is definitely one of my favorite blogs. She has such great insight into exercise, health, as well as great music playlists every Thursday! Not to mention, she’s a group fitness instructor at my gym. In addition to her blog, I’ve listed 9 other blogs that I love and that inspire me in so many ways – in hopes that you’ll check them out and love them too! And definitely check out Sarah’s blog at Strong Fit Beautiful and see the list of her nominee’s – I found a few new favorites already!

sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-award

The rules for the Sisterhood Award are simple:

1. Post the logo on your blog
2. Thank the person who nominated you
3. Choose 10-12 other ladies who blog as your nominees
4. Post the links to the nominees’ blogs and notify them on their blog.

Give these wonderful ladies some love:

Strong Fit Beautiful
One Reader’s Wonderland
Wine to Weightlifting
Mar On The Run!
My Year of Sweat
Once Upon a (L)ime
Wellbeing Nut
Run Eat Repeat
The Scrumptious Pumpkin
The Broccoli Blog

7 responses to “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

  1. Thank you girl!!! 🙂

  2. Aww, thank you kindly Jackie! 🙂

Leave a Comment

